top of page
  • Writer's pictureJeff4Kicks

Brand Highlight: KZ Gear

Last week I ordered some beanies from a brand I saw on an Instagram ad - KZ Gear. Very pleased with their website and offerings, I wanted to share why I will be shopping with them again!



While scrolling through IG, I saw an ad that said buy 1 beanie, get 2 free. As beanies are a staple in my everyday style, I couldn't pass up the offer. I hadn't heard of KZ Gear before, but I was impressed with their website. They have a great layout and an intriguing product selection. From ski goggles, to hammocks, and sunglasses to beanies, they have all the outdoor essentials covered.


Pleased with the beanie color selection, I was able to get 3 for $25 shipped, which isn't bad

at all! The product shipped quick, and I also was emailed coupon for a future purchase. Upon receiving my box, it had #lifesabeach and 'Enjoy the Ride' printed on each side. I absolutely love the beach and in the middle of cold Indiana winter, it was refreshing to be reminded that no matter the time of year, life can be as fun as it is on the beach.


When I opened the package, I was surprised to find an added bonus, a beach ball! I love when brands add extra products that reinforce their mission and their customer service. The beach ball is blue and white and has KG on one panel, #lifesabeach on another, and 'Enjoy the Ride' on the others. I can't wait to use it when it warms up outside!

Furthermore, there was a bonus sticker that had their KZ logo on it that looked like it was made of ice. I am saving this to add to my water bottle.


After opening the free bonus items, I was eager to check out my beanies. I ordered a purple, olive, and heather black one. Each one came with their own set of stickers, one saying KZ and the other saying 'Enjoy the Ride', again, great to put on water bottles, computers, etc. The beanie colors looked exactly like they did online, and the quality was impressive. They were comparable to the Neff beanies I have, and at a lower price point, I think they take the cake. They have a tag just above the bottom that is white and says KZ. They are lightweight and should be wearable

even in the warmer spring and summer months.


They fit great, and can be folded over a little if that is your style. They are breathable and the colors are exactly what I ordered. I highly recommend these beanies and KZ Gear, for great customer service, great product and great prices.


Their website is: https://kzgear.com


and if you use the code BEANIE18 at checkout, you can get 3 for the price of 1!


______________________________________


That's today's brand highlight! Thank you SO much for reading, I truly appreciate your support.


Make sure to subscribe below to keep up to date with the latest news.


-life is short, try things just4kicks-

9 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page